Changing a service plan

Existing customers can easily upgrade or downgrade their current service plans.

  1. Log in to the ReadSoft Online Store: https://store.readsoftonline.com/

    You have five chances to enter the correct password when logging in. If you enter the wrong password more than five times, your account is locked for 30 minutes.

  2. Order a new service plan from the landing page.

    After you complete your order, the new service plan replaces the old service plan, and your existing ReadSoft Online account is updated according to the new plan. A new invoice is created for the new plan. Any remaining days on your old plan are credited to the new plan. Overage charges from the old plan are also added to the balance. If you downgrade your service plan, or if for any reason the balance is negative, no refund is issued.