Saving an invoice

While verifying invoices, click Save to save any changes made in the current invoice.

This is useful if you make changes to field values on an invoice but you need to pause for a while before you can finish verifying the invoice. If you close the invoice and reopen it at a later time, field validations are performed again, so it is possible that fields that were once Complete are marked as incomplete again; however, the saved values from the previous session remain.