The Reroute dialog

Use this dialog to send the current invoice to another user.

To access this dialog: Click while approving an invoice.

Use this dialog to send the current invoice to another user.

Select a user Specifies the user or group that you want to reroute the invoice to.

You can select a user or group from the list, or begin typing a name to use "begins with" style filtering.

Message A comment or question you want to send to the person that you are rerouting the invoice to.
OK Sends the invoice to the selected user or group.
Cancel Closes the dialog without taking any action.